AR EN FR

Inscription

**Inscription a maintenant fermé.

Frais d'inscription

Les frais d'inscription comprend la participation à la conférence, et les déjeuners, et les pause café dans les après-midis du mars 14-17, 2016.

Avant le 18 janvier Après le 18 janvier 2016 Sur place
Enregistrement général $400 $450 $500
Étudiants $200 $200 $200
Formations $100 $100 $100
Symposium de recherche $50 $50 $50

Tarifs réduits de groupe
Le paiement doit être reçu avant la date limite afin de bénéficier de réductions d'inscription réduits.

4+ Les délégués
Inscrivez 4 délégués ou plus d’un même organisme en uneà la fois, pour bénéficier d’une remise de 10% sur le tarif en vigueur au moment d’inscription.
7+ Les délégués
Inscrivez 7 délégués ou plus d’un même organisme en uneà la fois, pour bénéficier ded’une remise de 15% sur le tarif en vigueur au moment d’inscription.
10+ Les délégués
Inscrivez 10 délégués ou plus d’un même organisme en uneà la fois, pour bénéficier ded’une remise de 20% sur le tarif en vigueur au moment d’inscription.

Cartes de crédit

Il es possible de faire les paiements par carte de crédit en ligne pour toutes les principales cartes de crédit.

Virements

Virements: Les virements peuvent aussi être accueilli en US$ (dollars) seulement. Pour traiter le virement bancaire, selectionner 'wire transfer' (virement bancaire) en tant qu'option de paiement lors de remplir votre formulaire d'inscription et suivre les instructions dans la page apellé ‘Submit Registration’ (Soumetez l'inscription). Votre inscription sera confirmée dès réception du paiement. S'il vous plaît, assurez-vous d'incluire votre nom complet et le numéro ID d'inscription qui est associé à votre inscription remplie, dans le formulaire de virement bancaire pour que nous pouvons exécuter et valider votre paiement.

Nous accepterons les paiements par virement bancaire jusqu'au 19 février, au-delà de cette date, nous n'accepterons que les paiements par cartes de crédit. Si vous avez des questions, please email: summits@microcreditsummit.org

REMARQUE: Les déclarants des pays suivants ne pouvons pas payer au moyen du système de paiement en ligne par carte de crédit. Veuiller noter que vous devrez payer par versement. Pour les informations sur les virements bancaire, veuillez aller à la page appelée ‘Submit Registration’ (Soumetez l'inscription) dans votre formulaire d'inscription.

Also note: wire-transfer payments must be received within 10 (ten) business days of completing registration. If the payment is not received within the 10 (ten) days, we reserve the right to cancel the registration.

Assurez-vous à incluire votre pays dans le formulaire d'inscription. Si votre pays n'apparaît pas dans le dans le menu déroulant, assurez-vous à l'ajouter dans la ligne d'adresse 2.

Balkans, Bélarus, Bénin, Birmanie (Myanmar), Cameroun, Nouvelle-Calédonie , Cote d’Ivoire, Congo, Cuba, Ghana, Liberia, Liban, Libya, Niger, Nigeria, Syrie, Somalia, Togo, Yémen, Zambia et Zimbabwe

Conditions d'annulation

Les annulations doivent nous parvenir par écrit. Si la demande d'annulation nous parvient plus que 2 semaine avant la conférence, les participants vont recevoir le montant payé moins un $50 des frais administratifs. Les demandes d'annulation qui nous sont parvenu dans les 10 jours ouvrables au-delà de la conférence sera responsable pour le plein tarif.

Nous ne considerons une demande d'annulation soumit après le 1 mars 2016, que si un visa est refusé ou si d'autres circonstances extrêmes résultent que le participant ne peut pas résoudre. Il faudra un preuve de refus de visa.

Vous pouvez vous remplacer avec un autre individu de la même institution ou société sans coût supplémentaire le 11 mars 2016. Pour remplacer votre inscription pour un autre individu, veuillez envoyer un message à summits@microcreditsummit.org.

Politique de remboursement

Une fois que votre demande d'annulation a été approuvé, vous devez soumettre une demande de remboursement avant de mars 30, 2016, vous serez remboursé 100% de vos frais d'inscription payés moins un $50 des frais administratifs. Si vous soumettez une demande d'annulation après mars 30, 2016 vous n'aurez pas droit à un remboursement, à moins que des circonstances extrêmes ont eu lieu.

  • Vous pouvez soumettre votre annulation par écrit et demander un remboursement via e-mail summits@microcreditsummit.org avec le titre de l'objet “Demande d'annulation.”
  • La Campagne n'est pas responsable des demandes d'annulation, remboursements et notifications de remboursements non reçues après avril 30, 2016

AR EN FR

Registration

**Registration has now closed.

Registration Fees

The Registration fees listed below cover conference participation, lunches, and afternoon coffee breaks March 14-17, 2016.

Before January 18th After January 18th 2016 On site
General Registration $400 $450 $500
Students $200 $200 $200
Trainings $100 $100 $100
Research Symposium $50 $50 $50

Group Discounts
Payment must be received before the cutoff date in order to qualify for early registration discounts.

4+ Delegates
Register 4 or more delegates from one organization at once to receive an automatic 10% discount on the rate in effect at the time you register.
7+ Delegates
Register 7 or more delegates from one organization at once to receive a 15% discount on the rate in effect at the time you register.
10+ Delegates
Register 10 or more delegates from one organization at once to receive a 20% discount on the rate in effect at the time you register.

Credit Cards

Online credit card payments are possible for all major credit cards.

Wire Transfers

Wire Transfers: Wire transfers can also be accommodated in US$ (dollars) only. To process the wire transfer, select wire transfer as your payment option when completing your registration form and follow the instructions noted in the ‘Submit Registration’ page of your registration form. Your registration will be confirmed once payment is received. Please make sure to include your full name and the registration ID number associated with your completed registration, in the wire transfer request form so that we can complete and validate your payment.

Wire transfer payments will only be accepted until February 19th, after this date only credit card payments will be accepted. If you have any questions, please email: summits@microcreditsummit.org

NOTE: Registrants from the following countries will be unable to pay through the online credit card payment system. Please be advised that you will have to pay through wire transfer. For details on wire transfers, please proceed to the ‘Submit Registration’ page in your registration.

Also note: wire-transfer payments must be received within 10 (ten) business days of completing registration. If the payment is not received within the 10 (ten) days, we reserve the right to cancel the registration.

Please make sure to include your country in the registration form. If your country does not appear in the drop down menu, please make sure to add it in the address line 2.

Balkans, Belarus, Benin, Burma (Myanmar), Cameroon, New Caledonia, Cote d’Ivoire, Congo, Cuba, Ghana, Liberia, Lebanon, Libya, Niger, Nigeria, Syria, Somalia, Togo, Yemen, Zambia and Zimbabwe

Cancellation Policy

Cancellations must be received in writing. If the cancellation request is received more than 2 weeks before the conference, attendees will receive the paid amount minus a $50 administrative fee. Cancellation requests received within the 10 business days prior to the conference will be liable for the full fee.

We will only consider a cancellation request made after 1 March 2016, if a visa is denied or if other extreme circumstances arise that the participant cannot resolve. Proof of visa rejection will be required.

Substituting a registration with another individual from the same organization or business will be allowed at no additional cost until 11 March 2016. In order to substitute your registration for another individual, please send a message to summits@microcreditsummit.org.

Refund Policy

Once your cancellation request has been approved, you must submit a refund request before March 30, 2016, you will be refunded 100% of your PAID registration fee minus a $50 administrative fee. If you submit a cancellation request after March 30, 2016 you will not be entitled to a refund, unless extreme circumstances have taken place.

  • You may submit your cancellation in writing and request a refund via email summits@microcreditsummit.org with the subject title “Cancellation Request.”
  • The Campaign is not liable for cancellation requests, refunds and notifications of un-received refunds after April 30, 2016